Welcome, Guest ! Sign In or Create Account

Shopping Cart: (Empty)

Contact usfor orders outside US!

The Lord’s Lady

Pastor Jacob M. Rodríguez



Add to Shopping Cart Check Out Now



Product Description Becoming The Lord’s Lady is about finding yourself in God and pursuing His purpose for your life. In order to achieve this, you need to be healed from the past, make changes about your lifestyle in the present, and follow after His will in the future. This book has three parts, and each contains principles and pathways to help you become the Lord’s Lady. PART ONE: ESCAPE : 1.Beyond Yesterday; 2.Bitter Beauties; 3. Princess Diaries; 4. Cover Me; 5. Losing your Breath; 6. Wounded Lover; 7. Come to the Well. PART TWO: EMBRACE : 8. Mind Games; 9. Renewing your Mind; 10. Girlfriends; 11. False Friendships; 12. Moonlight Melodies; 13. Invitation to Intimacy; 14. The Living Room. Part THREE : ENLARGE : 15. The Call of Destiny; 16. Designer’s Original; 17. Secrets of a Common Housewife; 18. Birthing your Dreams; 19. Launch Out
POS 2204